Status: Website

Well hello there, dear reader! I have finally decided to join the masses and start a blog. Or a website. Whichever you’d like to call it. Here I will be sharing my thoughts. On snow. On skiing. On Montana. On oh, what? my retirement from ski racing? On enjoying the life we humans are given.
It is October in Bozeman and I couldn’t be happier to see more and more orange leaves accumulate on the streets. The mountains were dusted with snow again this morning…dang, snow makes everything look better. Which is pretty hard to do, nature being as perfect as it gets. There was frost on the ground and a nipping at my ears. Friends, ski season is knocking on your front door. Invite it in.

Well, that’s all for now folks. I’ll do my best to type something fun every week. In the meantime, look at the Bridgers covered in snow and get stoked.
cropped-cropped-img_4413.jpg

Leave a Reply

